2024 Event Calendar

This year will again see an exciting range of exclusive and shared track and social events throughout the year.

In addition to our own FF Corse events, we will again be providing members with our full support at a large number of the flag-ship track-days to enable guests to enjoy their cars, both in the UK and Europe. These track events will include days with the Ferrari Owners Club, Gold Track, RMA and Greystone GT.

Below is a list of popular events, if there is a specific event that you would like to attend that is not listed, then please email enquiries@ffcorse.com we will be more than happy to accommodate requests.

More dates will be added as they become available.

       
May
Balaton Park Thursday 30 May – Sunday 2 June Ferrari Challenge Europe
June
Snetterton Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 June GT Cup
Balaton Park Monday 3 June Club Challenge Europe
Snetterton Saturday 8 – Sunday 9 June Club Challenge UK
Silverstone GP Saturday 15 June British Endurance Championship
Silverstone GP Monday 17 June Premium Track Day
Donington Park Wednesday 19 June Track Day
Jerez Thursday 20 – Sunday 23 June Ferrari Challenge Europe
Thruxton Saturday 22 – Sunday 23 June Superformance Ferrari Club Classic
Jerez Monday 24 June Club Challenge Europe
Oulton Park Saturday 29 June GT Cup
July
Portimao Thursday 4 – Sunday 7 July Ferrari Challenge Europe
Oulton Park Saturday 6 July British Endurance Championship
Portimao Monday 8 July Club Challenge Europe
Donington Park Friday 19 July Track Day
Donington Park Saturday 20 – Sunday 21 July Club Challenge UK
Silverstone GP Monday 22 July Test Day
Paul Ricard Thursday 25 – Sunday 28 July Ferrari Challenge Europe
Oulton Park Friday 26 – Sunday 28 July Superformance Ferrari Club Classic
Paul Ricard Monday 28 July Club Challenge Europe
August
Silverstone GP Tuesday 6 August Track Day
Donington Park Thursday 8 August Test Day
Donington Park Friday 9 August Test Day
Donington Park Friday 9 August Test Day
Donington Park Saturday 10 August British Endurance Championship
Brands Hatch Sunday 11 August Superformance Ferrari Club Classic
Brands Hatch Friday 16 August Test Day
Silverstone GP Tuesday 20 August Track Day
Silverstone GP Friday 23 – Sunday 25 August Masters GT Trophy
Donington Park Wednesday 28 August Track Day
September
Nurburgring Thursday 5 – Sunday 8 September Ferrari Challenge Europe
Nurburgring Monday 9 September Club Challenge Europe
Silverstone GP Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 September Club Challenge UK
Snetterton Saturday 14 September British Endurance Championship
Donington Park Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 September GT Cup
Donington Park Wednesday 18 September Track Day
Castle Combe Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 September Superformance Ferrari Club Classic
Spa-Francorchamps Monday 23 – Tuesday 24 September Premium Track Day
Brands Hatch Thursday 26 September Track Day
October
Snetterton Saturday 5 October GT Cup
Silverstone GP Thursday 10 October Track Day
Donington Park Friday 11 October Test Day
Donington Park Thursday 17 October Test Day
Imola (Finali Mondiali) Thursday 17 – Sunday 20 October Ferrari Challenge Europe
Donington Park Friday 18 October Test Day
Imola Monday 21 October Club Challenge Europe
November
Silverstone GP Monday 4 November Track Day
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe for Updates
ErrorHere