2023 Test Day Calendar

NOTE: Race Licence required to drive on Test Days. Passengers must have Competition Licence

For those looking to refine their skills on track our test days offer fewer cars on track with a data engineer on and to improve your lap times. We also include tyre warmers, a data station and setup changes as part of any test session.
Working alongside your dedicated driver coach, we will help reduce you lap time for any upcoming races, or just hone your skills ready for your next outing.

More dates will be added as they become available. Please get in touch if there is a date not listed that you would like to get on track.

Circuit Date Event Type Event
February
Silverstone GP Wednesday 1st February Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Thursday 2nd February Test Day Silverstone
Donington Park GP Thursday 2nd February Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International (semi exclusive) Tuesday 7th February Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International (semi exclusive) Wednesday 8th February Test Day MSV
Donington Park National (semi exclusive) Thursday 9th February Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy (semi exclusive) Tuesday 14th February Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Tuesday 21st February Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Wednesday 22nd February Test Day Silverstone
Donington Park National (unsilenced) Thursday 23rd February Test Day MSV
March
Silverstone GP Friday 3rd March Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Tuesday 7th March Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Wednesday 8th March Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Thursday 9th March Test Day Silverstone
Donington Park National (unsilenced) Thursday 9th March Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Friday 10th March Test Day Silverstone
Brands Hatch Indy (semi exclusive) Tuesday 14th March Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 (semi exclusive) Wednesday 15th March Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Thursday 16th March Test Day GT Cup
Snetterton 300 (semi exclusive) Thursday 16th March Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Tuesday 21st March Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Wednesday 22nd March Test Day Silverstone
Donington Park National Thursday 30th March Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 31st March Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Friday 31st March Test Day MSV
April
Donington Park National Wednesday 4th April Test Day MSV
Donington Park National (unsilenced) Thursday 13th April Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Friday 14th April Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Tuesday 25th April Test Day Silverstone
May
Donington Park National (unsilenced) Tuesday 9th May Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Tuesday 16th May Test Day Silverstone
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 19th May Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 26th May Test Day MSV
June
Snetterton 300 Friday 2nd June Test Day MSV
Le Mans Wednesday 7th June Test Day Ferrari Challenge Europe
Le Mans Thursday 8th June Test Day Ferrari Challenge Europe
Donington Park Thursday 15th June Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 16th June Test Day MSV
Donington Park Friday 16th June Test Day MSV
Donington Park Thursday 22nd June Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 30th June Test Day MSV
July
Estoril Friday 14th July Test Day Ferrari Challenge Europe
September
Spa-Francorchamps Friday 15th September Test Day Ferrari Challenge Europe

2023 Track Days

2023 Race Calendar

Enquire about 2023 Test Days